Ambassador CHAN Heng Chee

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Dr CHEONG Koon Hean

Chief Executive Officer
Housing & Development Board

Mr GOH Choon Phong

Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Airlines

Mr Peter HO

Senior Advisor
Centre for Strategic Futures

Prof HO Teck Hua

Senior Deputy President and Provost
Tan Chin Tuan Centennial Professor

Mdm Kay KUOK Oon Kwong

Shangri-La Hotel Limited

Mr LAI Chung Han

Mr LAI Chung Han

Permanent Secretary (Education)
Ministry of Education

Mr LEE Ming San

Founder and Managing Director
One North Capital Pte Ltd

Mr Michael LIEN

Executive Chairman
Wah Hin and Company

Mr Andrew M LIM

Allen & Gledhill LLP

Mr LOH Chin Hua

Mr LOH Chin Hua

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Keppel Corporation Limited

Mr Chaly MAH Chee Kheong

NetLink NBN Management Pte Ltd

Mr NG Wai King

Managing Partner
WongPartnership LLP

Prof TAN Eng Chye

National University of Singapore

Ms TAN Hooi Ling

Grab Holdings Inc

Mr Abdullah TARMUGI

Permanent Member
Presidential Council for Minority Rights

Former Speaker of Parliament

Ms Elaine YEW Wen Suen

Global Executive Committee
Egon Zehnder